One Bet Method




 

46 Wins From 50 Bets (92%)
+£626.62 Profit (£20 Stakes)

Welcome to the One Bet Method, the one lay per day service that has won over 90% of its bets and
made over £500 profit since Monday 28th March.

This is a level stake laying service with just one lay selection per day and only requires a £500 bank
to bet at £20 stakes.

Laying is betting on a horse not to win the race.

 

Check out the results for the last few weeks below (updated weekly)

Recent Results

Monday 25th April
17:25 Windsor – What A Dude @ 5.6 WIN +£19.60

Tuesday 26th April
16:40 Nottingham – Themaxwecan @ 6.2 (Liability £103.99) WIN +£19.60

Wednesday 27th April
13:50 Ascot – Hathlool @ 7.6 (Liability £131.98) WIN +£19.60

Thursday 28th April
17:00 Chepstow – Sir Plato @ 5.3 (Liability £85.99) WIN +£19.60

Friday 29th April
14:40 Goodwood – Stone Of Destiny @ 5.7 (Liability £94.03) WIN +£19.60

Saturday 30th April
15:00 Newmarket – Came From The Dark @ 5.4 (Liability £87.99) WIN +£19.60

Weekly Breakdown 6/6 100% +£117.60

 

Monday 2nd May
15:41 Bath – keep up The Press @ 5.7 (Liability £94.03) VOID NR

Tuesday 3rd May
17:40 Wetherby – Fourth Time Lucky @ 5.0 (Liability £80.00) WIN +£19.60

Wednesday 4th May
15:40 Chester – Pocket The Profit @ 5.2 (Liability £84.00) Win +£19.60

Thursday 5th May
13:30 Chester – Night On Earth @ 6.6 (Liability £112.01) Win +£19.60

Friday 6th May
16:55 Chester – Auriferous @ 5.35 (Liability £85.99) Win +£19.60

Saturday 7th May
14:10 Nottingham – Four Adaay @ 6.6 (Liability £112.01) Win +£19.60

Weekly Breakdown 5/5 100% +£98.00

 

Monday 9th May)
18:40 Windsor – Bell Rock @ 5.06 (Liability £81.27) Win +£19.60

Tuesday 10th May
16:20 Chepstow – Ascot Day @ 5.95 (Liability £99.15) Win +£19.60

Wednesday 11th May
13:30 Newton Abbot – My Lady Grey @ 5.6 (Liability £91.98) Loss -£91.98

12th Thursday 12th May
17:20 York – Ravenscraig Castle @ 5.06 (Liability £81.38) Win +£19.60

Friday 13th May
14:05 Newbury – Able Kane @ 6.6 (Liability £112.01) Win +£19.60

Saturday 14th May
No Bet

Weekly Breakdown 4/5 80% -£13.58

 

Monday 16th May
13:55 Carlisle – Good Earth @ 4.9 (Liability £77.99) Win +£19.60

Tuesday 17th May
14:00 Brighton – Bounty Pursuit @ 6.0 (Liability £99.98) Win +£19.60

Wednesday 18th May
14:10 Ayr – Profit And Loss @ 4.7 (Liability £73.98) Win +£19.60

Thursday 19th May
17:10 Lingfield – Hey Ho Lets Go @ 4.2 (Liability £64.00) Loss -£64.00

Friday 20th May
14:55 Bath – Sarahs Verse @ 6.22 (Liability £104.41) Win +£19.60

Saturday 21st May
15:10 Haydock – Flaming Rib @ 6.8 (Liability £115.96) Win +£19.60

Weekly Breakdown 5/6 83.3% +£34.00

 

Monday 23rd May
13:20 Leicester – Mostallim @ 6.2 (Liability £103.99) Win +£19.60

Tuesday 24th May
17:00 Newcastle – Stand Free @ 4.4 (Liability £67.99) Win +£19.60

Wednesday 25th May to Saturday 28th May
No Bets due to holiday.

Weekly Breakdown 2/2 100% +£39.20

Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June
No Bets due to holiday.

Thursday 2nd June
16:25 Leicester – Coase @ 5.6 (Liability £91.98) Win +£19.60

Friday 3rd June
19:16 Doncaster – Prince Of Bel Lir @ 6.26 (Liability £105.29) Win +£19.60

Saturday 4th June
16:01 Musselburgh – Sixcor @ 7.2 (Liability £123.99) Win +£19.60

Weekly Breakdown 3/3 100% +£58.80

 

Only 1 losing week in the last 6 which saw a loss of -£13.58.

Over the last 6 weeks we’ve hit 25 winners from 27 selections and made a total profit of £334.02

 

Bets are sent via email each morning, all you have to do is place the bet each day (no betting on Sundays) sit back and watch your balance grow.

I use a £500 bank to lay at £20 level stakes, so you can use £250 to lay at £10 stakes.

I bet with SMarkets as they offer a flat 2% commission on winners but you can bet with any exchange that accepts lay betting, like Betfair Exchange or BetDAQ.

 

If you want to join the service, why not start with a 14 day free trial, sign up below to get started:

 

 

Cancel at any time.
Refund Period: 30 days.

Contact:

[email protected]
[email protected]

 

 

 

ClickBank is the retailer of products on this site. CLICKBANK® is a registered trademark of Click Sales Inc., a Delaware corporation located at 1444 S. Entertainment Ave., Suite 410 Boise, ID 83709, USA and used by permission. ClickBank’s role as retailer does not constitute an endorsement, approval or review of these products or any claim, statement or opinion used in promotion of these products.

For Product sustain, please contact the seller HERE.
For Order sustain, please contact ClickBank HERE.

 

Click: See Details




leave your comment

Top